The Administrative Department includes the offices of the City Clerk, City Treasurer, City Administrator, Municipal Court and the Building Department. It encompasses the utility billing, planning & zoning and licensing functions, among others.

City Clerk
Diane Breece
303-567-4421 ext.111

City Treasurer
John Young
Deputy City Treasurer
Sandy Bronson
303-567-4421 ext. 116

City Administrator

Andrew Marsh
303-567-4421 ext. 121

Administrative Clerk/Court Clerk

Katherine Cook
303-567-4421 ext. 122
Building Official
Chad Johnson
Administrative Clerk - Public Works and Utility Clerk
Andree Gassert
303-567-4421 ext,  113

City Attorney
Murray, Dahl, Kuechenmeister
& Renaud

Municipal Prosecutor
Suzanne Rogers
  Municipal Court Judge
Hon. Ford Wheatley